Big Bash League Live Streaming

2013-14 Big Bash League T20 Live Streaming: The 2013-14 will be the inaugural season of the Big Bash League the Australia domestic T20 competition.

A total of eight teams are participating in the tournament they are Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heat, Hobart Hurricanes, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Sydney Sixers, Sydney Thunders and the Perth Scorchers.

Each team was allowed to buy two foreign players, international stars such as Shahid Afridi, Abdul Razzaq, Chris Gayle, Kieron Pollard, Herschelle Gibbs, Brendan McCullum, Daniel Vettori and Paul Collingwood among others are part of the tournament.

john cena